2017-18 Yale Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., December 09 Yale Season Opener Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 13 Yale Collegiate Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 20 at Dartmouth, Columbia 3rd (37 pts.) Final
  Dartmouth, N.H.
Sun., January 28 at Harvard, Princeton 3rd (40 pts.) Final
  Cambridge, Mass. | Ivy League Network
Sat., February 03 at Villanova Invitational 8th (28.5 pts.) Final
  Ocean Breeze Track and Field Center, Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri., February 09 at Valentine Invitational Unscored Final
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., February 24 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships % 8th (6 pts.) End of Day 1
  Hanover, N.H.
Sun., February 25 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships % 8th (15 pts.) Final
Sat., March 03 at ECAC Championships Final
  BU Track/Tennis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sun., March 04 at ECAC Championships % Final
  BU Track/Tennis Center, Boston, Mass.
Sat., March 17 at Ross & Sharon Irwin Collegiate Scoring Meet Final
  PLNU, San Diego, California
Fri., March 30 at Raleigh Relays Final
  NC State University, Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., March 31 at Raleigh Relays Final
  NC State University, Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., April 07 Mark Young Invitational Unscored Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., April 14 Harvard 2nd (56 pts.) Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., April 20 at Virginia Challenge Final
  Lannigan Field, Charlottesville, Va.
Sat., April 21 at Jay Carisella Invitational Final
  Solomon Outdoor Track, Boston, Ma.
  at Virginia Challenge Final
  Lannigan Field, Charlottesville, Va.
  at War Eagle Invitational Final
  Hutsell-Rosen Track, Auburn, Alabama
Sun., April 29 Yale Springtime Invitational Unscored Final
  Dewitt Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., May 05 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships 7th (4 pts.) Through 5 Events
  Franklin Field, Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun., May 06 at Ivy League Heptagonal Championships 8th (14 pts.) Final
  Franklin Field, Philadelphia, Pa.
Thu., May 10 at West Point Twilight Meet Final
  Shea Stadium, West Point, N.Y.
Sat., May 12 at ECAC Championships 42nd (4 pts.) Final
  Weaver Stadium, Princeton, N.J.
Sun., May 13 at ECAC Championships 42nd (4 pts.) Final
  Weaver Stadium, Princeton, N.J.
Thu., May 24 at NCAA East Preliminary Round % Final
  Tampa, Fla.
% Postseason
Bold: Home event