2007 Yale Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-2
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maine
Yale Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State
Yale Volleyball Classic
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stanford
Yale Volleyball Classic
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Delaware State
Yale Volleyball Classic
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Binghamton
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. LIU Volleyball Classic
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Towson
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. LIU Volleyball Classic
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Long Island
LIU Volleyball Classic
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Harvard *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Harvard *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dartmouth *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cornell *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brown *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Long Beach State
Baden Thanksgiving Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Florida
@ Long Beach, Calif. Baden Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UC Santa Barbara
@ Long Beach, Calif. Baden Thanksgiving Classic
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event