2009 Yale Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-4
Pct. .840
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Won 3
Home 12-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 2-1
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
Georgetown
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
Fairfield
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
Colorado
Yale Invitational
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Final
American
American Volleyball Classic
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
Virginia Tech
@ Washington, D.C. American Volleyball Classic
N
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
Hofstra
@ South Orange, N.J. Seton Hall Invitational
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
New Jersey Inst. of Technology
@ South Orange, N.J. Seton Hall Invitational
N
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
Seton Hall
Seton Hall Invitational
A
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
Central Connecticut State
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
Binghamton
Yale Classic
H
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
Brown *
H
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Fri Oct 16
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
Columbia *
A
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
Penn *
A
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
Princeton *
A
November
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
Columbia *
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
Cornell *
H
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
Brown *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event