2013 Yale Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 4-2
Matches 25
Kills per set 14.04
Hitting % .264
Assists per set 13.16
Blocks per set 1.89
Service Aces per set 1.72
Digs per set 16.06
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Missouri
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colgate
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Seton Hall
Yale Invitational
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stanford
@ Washington, DC Service Academy Challenge
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Air Force
@ Washington, DC Pentagon Tournament
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Army
@ Washington, DC Service Academy Challenge
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Ky.
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albany
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Harvard *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Princeton *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cornell *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Columbia *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Harvard *
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cornell *
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Princeton *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn *
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Stony Brook
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Utah %
@ University Park, Pa. NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season