2017 Yale Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 5
Home 7-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-2
Matches 17
Kills per set 13.48
Hitting % .241
Assists per set 12.41
Blocks per set 2.45
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 14.64
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Delaware
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clemson
Yale Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arkansas
@ Santa Barbara, Calif Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
USC
@ Santa Barbara, Calif Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State
Penn State Classic
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wake Forest
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Classic
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Harvard *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brown *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Princeton *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
5:00 PM
Penn *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Harvard *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
5:00 PM
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
5:00 PM
Columbia *
A
* Conference