2018 Yale Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-2
Matches 10
Kills per set 13.66
Hitting % .217
Assists per set 12.83
Blocks per set 2.14
Service Aces per set 1.57
Digs per set 16.49
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fairfield
ESPN+
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Connecticut State
ESPN+
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Quinnipiac
ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Army West Point
@ Kingston, RI Art Carmichael Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New Hampshire
@ Kingston, RI Art Carmichael Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
FGCU
@ Orlando, Fla. Central Florida Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alabama St.
@ Orlando, Fla. Central Florida Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
UCF
Central Florida Tournament
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brown *
ESPN+
A
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
ESPN+
A
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Princeton *
ESPN+
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+
A
Sat Oct 06
at
5:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
5:00 PM
Harvard *
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
Brown *
ESPN+
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
Princeton *
TV: ESPNU
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Penn *
ESPN+
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Harvard *
ESPN+
A
Sat Nov 03
at
5:00 PM
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+
H
* Conference