Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Tabs

Upcoming

No events to show.

Results

No events to show.

Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 16
TBA
at Penn Invitational
Sat Sep 17
TBA
at Penn Invitational
Sun Sep 18
TBA
at Penn Invitational
Fri Sep 23
TBA
at Ivy Plus
Fri Sep 23
TBA
vs. Connecticut State Championships
Sat Sep 24
TBA
at Ivy Plus
Sat Sep 24
TBA
vs. Connecticut State Championships
Sun Sep 25
TBA
vs. Connecticut State Championships
Sun Sep 25
TBA
at Ivy Plus
Sat Oct 01
TBA
vs. ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
Sun Oct 02
TBA
vs. ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
Mon Oct 03
TBA
vs. ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
Tue Oct 04
TBA
vs. ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
Fri Oct 07
TBA
at Dartmouth Invitational
Sat Oct 08
TBA
at Dartmouth Invitational
Sun Oct 09
TBA
at Dartmouth Invitational
Thu Oct 20
TBA
at ITA Regionals
Fri Oct 21
TBA
at ITA Regionals
Sat Oct 22
TBA
at ITA Regionals
Sun Oct 23
TBA
at ITA Regionals
Mon Oct 24
TBA
at ITA Regionals
Fri Jan 20
Final
vs. William & Mary W, 5-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Buffalo W, 4-3
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Army West Point W, 4-2
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Loyola Marymount L, 4-3
@ West Point, NY
Sun Feb 05
Final
vs. Furman W, 4-2
@ West Point, N.Y.
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Cornell L, 5-1
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Harvard L, 4-0
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. St. John's (N.Y.) W, 4-0
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Old Dominion W, 4-3
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Elon W, 7-0
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Brown W, 5-2
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 6-1
Yale Invitational
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Marist W, 6-1
Yale Invitational
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Fairfield W, 7-0
Yale Invitational
Fri Mar 17
Final
at San Francisco W, 4-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
at UC Davis W, 6-1
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Sacramento St. W, 5-2
Rio Del Oro Racquet Club
Wed Mar 22
Final
at UC Berkeley L, 4-3
Sat Apr 01
Final
at St. John's (N.Y.) W, 4-1
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Dartmouth L, 4-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
vs. Harvard L, 4-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Princeton L, 4-3
Sun Apr 16
Final
vs. Penn W, 4-1
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Cornell L, 4-3
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Columbia L, 5-2
Fri Sep 15
TBA
at Penn Invitational
@ Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 16
TBA
at Penn Invitational
@Philadelphia, PA
Sun Sep 17
TBA
at Penn Invitational
@Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 22
TBA
vs. Ivy Plus
second site @ Princeton, NJ
Sat Sep 23
TBA
vs. Ivy Plus
second site @ Princeton, NJ
Sun Sep 24
TBA
vs. Ivy Plus
second site @ Princeton, NJ
Mon Oct 02
TBA
at ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
Fri Oct 13
TBA
at Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
Sun Oct 15
TBA
at Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
Wed Oct 18
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
Thu Oct 19
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
Fri Oct 20
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
Sat Oct 21
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
Sun Oct 22
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
Fri Nov 03
TBA
vs. Connecticut State Championships
Sat Nov 04
TBA
vs. Connecticut State Championships
Sun Nov 05
TBA
vs. Connecticut State Championships
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Santa Clara W, 4-2
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Army West Point W, 4-0
Sun Jan 21
Final
vs. Fla. Atlantic L, 4-2
@ West Point, NY
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Ohio St. L, 4-0
@ Columbus, OH (ITA Kick-Off)
Sun Jan 28
Final
vs. Tulsa L, 4-3
@ Columbus, OH (ITA Kick-Off)
Fri Feb 16
Final
vs. Princeton L, 4-0
ECAC Indoor Championships
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 4-0
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. Brown W, 4-2
Sat Feb 24
Final
at William & Mary W, 4-2
Sun Feb 25
Final
at Elon W, 4-3
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. New Jersey Inst. of Technology W, 7-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Marist W, 6-1
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Fairfield W, 7-0
Fri Mar 16
Final
at UC Irvine L, 4-1
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Gonzaga L, 5-2
@ Irvine, CA
Wed Mar 21
Cancelled
at Loyola Marymount
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. St. John's (N.Y.) W, 4-3
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Dartmouth L, 5-2
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Harvard L, 4-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Princeton L, 4-0
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Penn L, 5-2
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Cornell L, 4-2
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Columbia L, 4-0
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Brown L, 4-3
Fri Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Penn Invitational
@ Philadelphia, PA Penn Invitational, Hidden Duel, no team score
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
vs. Penn Invitational
@ Philadelphia, PA Penn Invitational, Hidden Duel, no team score
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
vs. Penn Invitational
@ Philadelphia, PA Penn Invitational, Hidden Duel, no team score
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM
vs. Penn Invitational
@ Philadelphia, PA Penn Invitational
Fri Sep 21
TBA
vs. Ivy Plus
First site @ Princeton, NJ; second site @ New Haven, CT
Sat Sep 22
TBA
vs. Ivy Plus
First site @ Princeton, NJ; second site @ New Haven, CT
Sun Sep 23
TBA
vs. Ivy Plus
First site @ Princeton, NJ; second site @ New Haven, CT
Thu Oct 11
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Fri Oct 12
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Oct 13
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Mon Oct 15
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Fri Oct 19
TBA
at Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
Sun Oct 21
TBA
at Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
Fri Nov 02
10:00 AM
vs. Connecticut State Championships
Sat Nov 03
10:00 AM
vs. Connecticut State Championships
Sun Nov 04
9:00 AM
vs. Connecticut State Championships
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Cal Poly W, 4-3
@ West Point, NY
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Army West Point W, 4-2
@ West Point, NY East Coast Challenge
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Michigan St. L, 4-2
@ West Point, NY East Coast Challenge
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Quinnipiac W, 7-0
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Princeton L, 4-3
@ Philadelphia ECAC Indoor Championships
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Brown L, 4-3
@ Philadelphia ECAC Indoor Championships
Sat Feb 23
Final
at William & Mary W, 4-1
Time TBA
Sun Feb 24
Final
at Old Dominion L, 4-0
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. New Jersey Inst. of Technology W, 4-0
New Haven, Ct.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Marist W, 4-0
Yale Invitational
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Fairfield W, 4-0
Yale Invitational
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Boston University W, 6-1
Yale Invitational
Thu Mar 14
Final
at UC Davis L, 4-2
Time TBA
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Sacramento St. W, 4-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Portland W, 5-2
Time TBA
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. St. John's (N.Y.) L, 4-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Buffalo W, 5-2
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Brown L, 4-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Columbia L, 4-0
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Cornell L, 4-0
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Harvard L, 6-1
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Dartmouth L, 4-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Penn L, 4-1
Sun Apr 21
Final
vs. Princeton L, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Social

Bulldog News

Handsome Dan: A 130-Year-Old Legacy
Handsome Dan
YaleNews

Yale's Garrett White: the Receiver Who Became a Life-Saving Donor
Garrett White '20
Football
OSDB Sports

"I Got Goosebumps" Son Of Late Charlotte Hornets Star Works Out For The Team
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
Charlotte Observer

154th Yale-Harvard Regatta Closes Out the 2019 Collegiate Season
Heavyweight Crew
Row2k.com

At a Yale Lacrosse Game, 4-Year-Old Cancer Survivor Jack Baer Brings the Luck
Men's Lacrosse
YaleNews

Yale Continues Winning Streak vs. Harvard, Setting Upstream Record in 154th Regatta
Heavyweight Crew
Hartford Courant

State's Tight Baseball Community Showing Love for Yale Assistant Ray Guarino
Ray Guarino
Baseball
New Haven Register

Rob Rains Interviews Former Cardinals Pitcher and Yale Coach John Stuper About Draft Pick Scott Politz
Scott Politz '19
Baseball
StL Sports Page

A Family Connection to Pebble Beach's Founder
Samuel F.B. Morse '07
Football
Golfworld

IRA Sunday: Yale Wins Again, Cornell Bounces Back, Stanford Notches a Fifth
Heavyweight Crew
Row2k.com

Yale Athletics Works Toward Saving Lives with Bone Marrow Drive
Online Sports Database

Moorehead Jr. Helped Rise of Golf in Altoona
John Moorehead Jr. '80s
Football
Altoona Mirror

88 Days, the Best Player Who Wears No. 88 is Yale's JP Shohfi
JP Shohfi '20
Football
HERO Sports

Reggae Girlz Mixing it Up with Brain and Brawn
Brittany Simpson '19
Women's Soccer
Jamaica Observer

Building for the Final Four: Yale's Blue-Collar Identity Developed Through Recruiting
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Why Yale Beat Penn State in the NCAA Semifinals
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Yale's TD Ierlan Back in Championship Weekend After Facing Toughest Test
TD Ierlan '20
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Matt Brandau Takes Over as Yale's Go-To Guy, Leading a Deep Offense
Matt Brandau '22
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Yale Back to Defend Title, Topping Penn State Behind Ierlan
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Yale Rules, Harvard Second at Eastern Sprints
Heavyweight Crew, Lightweight Crew
Boston Herald

GA Alum, Yale Standout Ready to Take "Command" of WPLL
Izzy Nixon '19
Women's Lacrosse
Greenwich Sentinel

Joe Tsai is Big in Business. Now He's Taking on Women's Basketball
Joe Tsai '86, LAW '90
Men's Lacrosse
New York Times

Story of Former Yale Football Coach Carm Cozza Comes to Life in a Documentary by Football Player Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
Hartford Courant

Chiefs Promote Anne Scharf to Vice President of Hunt Family Foundation and Civic Affairs
Anne Rippetoe Scharf '01
Field Hockey
Chiefs.com

TD Ierlan is the "X Factor" as Yale Chases Another Lacrosse Championship
TD Ierlan '20
Men's Lacrosse
Hartford Courant

Yale Goalie Jack Starr a Quick Thinker as Bulldogs Chase Another NCAA Title
Jack Starr '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Delving Into the Life and Legacy of Carm Cozza a Year-Long Project for Yale's Jacob Van de Grift
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

Yale's Nicky Downs Will Be In The Starting Lineup In Hartford Athletic's Inaugural Home Match Saturday Night
Nicky Downs '19
Men's Soccer
New Haven Register

Eric Monroe Voted As Yale Men's Basketball Captain For 2019-20 Season
Eric Monroe '20
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Football Player Honors Legendary Coach Cozza with Film
Jacob Van de Grift '19
Football
WTNH

BGA Names Jonas Rodriguez Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Post

BGA Names Evangelical Christian School's Jonas Rodriguez Next Football Coach
Jonas Rodriguez '04
Football
Nashville Tennesseean

Yale's Simon Whiteman Fell Short of a Rhodes Scholarship, but He Hopes to Have a Long Career in Baseball
Simon Whiteman '19
Baseball
New Haven Register

Returning to the Football Field is Not All that Yale Quarterback Kurt Rawlings is Thankful For
Kurt Rawlings '20
Football
New Haven Register

Former Yale Star Foye Oluokun Reflects on Impressive Rookie Season in NFL
Foye Oluokun '18
Football
New Haven Register

Yale Wide Receiver Prepares to Make Biggest Play of Career with Chance to Save a Life
Garrett White '20
Football
WTNH

11th Annual Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive Being Held in April
WTNH

Yale Lacrosse Player Sacrifices Playing Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
NBC Connecticut

Yale's Tevlin Returns to Practice After Surgery
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Yale Lacrosse Midfielder Brian Tevlin Ready to Make a Big Save as a Donor
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

When Yale Plays LSU, A Bulldog Guard Will Have A Louisiana Tie, His Dad, Southern Star Bobby Phills
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
Louisiana Advocate

Yale Pistoled Pete Maravich, LSU In First And Only Meeting 50 Years Ago
Jim Morgan '71
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

A Tale of Selflessness: Yale Middie Brian Tevlin to Miss Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Quality Start
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
PressBoxOnline.com

Cool, Calm And Collected Blake Reynolds Leads Yale Into Ivy League Tournament
Blake Reynolds '19
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Happy To Be Home For Ivy League Tournament
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Heading into "Ivy Madness", All Eyes on NBA Prospect Miye Oni
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
YaleNews

Yale Lacrosse Team's Trip to Atlanta to Face Michigan All Business
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

 

Banners

Banners