2019 Yale Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
St. John's (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Fairfield
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Loyola (Md.)
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Virginia Tech
12:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
Fordham
7:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Robert Morris
11:00 AM
A
Thu Sep 19
at
Northeastern
6:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Central Connecticut State
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Princeton *
4:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Harvard *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Albany
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Dartmouth *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Cornell *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Penn *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Delaware State
7:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Columbia *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Brown *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference